Poem – Bad Teacher

As a kid was never the trimmest, 
You could call it puppy fat, 

As I was plump all over, 

Never did anything to change that.
Whilst at middle school I, 

Participated in all sporting activities, 

And was in the sports teams, 

After running was brought to my knees.
All she should have asked was, 

For me to try my best, 

I really did hate cross country, 

As I always came in last.
I really disliked my PE teacher, 

And she wasn’t keen on me, 

After what she said that day, 

Even now think how could she.
Was running down the cinder path, 

As my teacher called to me, 

Nearly last trying my best, 

She did shout come on FATTY! 
After that horrible word she said, 

I came 5th the following week, 

She just looked with surprise, 

Week after went back to 25th. 

About भण्डारी2013

Has a reflective and idealistic types of personality. Loves to participate in Social activities. Extremely loyal by nature. Laid back unless a strongly held value is threatened and a talented writer too.
This entry was posted in Nicola Kelly and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Poem – Bad Teacher

  1. Helloworld says:

    What a horrible person the teacher must have been! Words do hurt and they a scar in our hearts if just mean enough to kill the confidence of insecure young adults😔

    Like

Leave a Reply

