Poem – You Said 

You said you’ll never make me cry

Then  why do I have tears in my eyes

You said you’ll never hurt me

Then why am I in pain

You said that you’ll never let me go

Then why do I feel like I’m falling

You said that you’ll always be there 

Then why aren’t you here

You said you didn’t need anything else

Then why do you keep wishing for more

You said you’ll love me forever

Then why is your heart not with me 

About भण्डारी2013

Has a reflective and idealistic types of personality. Loves to participate in Social activities. Extremely loyal by nature. Laid back unless a strongly held value is threatened and a talented writer too.
This entry was posted in Yuko Chan and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

