Poem – My Love

It’s hard being so far from you

But my love for you will always stay true

My heart will be with you till the end

And I’ll be your truest friend

I wish we’ll be together forever

Will I stop loving you? I’ll never

You say you’ll always love me

Then I wonder if we were meant to be

I wonder if this is a sign

That you’ll forever be mine

I hope you won’t ever hurt me in the inside

Because if u do, I’ll feel like all you did was lie

I wish we weren’t so far apart

But you’ll always be here in my heart

Sometimes I feel I’m so crazy to love someone on the other side of the world

But I’m hanging on to your every word

I’ll do anything for you

Because…I LOVE YOU! 

About भण्डारी2013

Has a reflective and idealistic types of personality. Loves to participate in Social activities. Extremely loyal by nature. Laid back unless a strongly held value is threatened and a talented writer too.
This entry was posted in Yuko Chan and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

