Poem – Hard for Me 

I wish I could say ‘I Love You’ without any doubt

I want all the problems inside of me to just come out

But it seems they’re held in my heart, so deep inside

And with all that hurting, it makes it hard to hide

How did this crazy life came to be? 

I wonder how all of this could happen to me

I’m tired of secretly crying every night

I know that I can’t change the past and make it alright

I want to believe those sweet words you say

But they always seem to just come and fade

Feeling like I’m drowning underwater, I’m almost out of breath

Struggling to swim to the surface, I feel I’m getting closer to my death

I’m sorry if you’re hurting inside too

But sometimes I can’t really say ‘I Love You’ 

About भण्डारी2013

Has a reflective and idealistic types of personality. Loves to participate in Social activities. Extremely loyal by nature. Laid back unless a strongly held value is threatened and a talented writer too.
This entry was posted in Yuko Chan and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

