Poem – Lost & Confused

I’m so lost right now

So lost in a world that’s so unknown to me

I’m falling from the skies

and don’t know whether to fight for survival or to just keep falling

Seeing darkness ahead I stand in wonder

to move through the shadows or turn back towards the light

I can’t think straight anymore

and I can’t hear what my heart is saying

I try so hard to find my way

But it’s hard when there’s a storm in your path

I can’t sleep because there’s always this dark figure 

laying besides me, 

laughing at my pains

Standing in the pouring rain

I cry till I’m left standing in an ocean of my tears

As I lay on the bare ground

I wish and wait for someone to come find me and help me…

Save me from this dreadful place 

About भण्डारी2013

Has a reflective and idealistic types of personality. Loves to participate in Social activities. Extremely loyal by nature. Laid back unless a strongly held value is threatened and a talented writer too.
This entry was posted in Yuko Chan and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

