Poem – For Zee 

I’m growing and growing, as quick as I can, 

According to Heaven’s intricate plan! 

I’m a butterfly baby, I’m heaven-sent, 

My kisses are magic, to an incredible extent! 

I’m dancing thru’ life, each day is a song, 

I write the lyrics, now c’mon sing along! 

My life is a cakewalk, an exciting game, 

My high fashion sense, puts Brittney to shame! 

Lessons are easy, and studying is fun, 

At the end of the day, my homework is done! 

I wake up to Mum, and Dad’s hearty laughter, 

I love to watch them, live happily ever after! 

Our home is a haven, of peace and delight, 

We chase troubles away, and make things alright! 

Of course there are times, when I wear a frown, 

But then I do hand-stands, and turn it around! 

How utterly awesome, how blessed to be, 

amazing, spectacular, PHENOMENAL me! 

About भण्डारी2013

Has a reflective and idealistic types of personality. Loves to participate in Social activities. Extremely loyal by nature. Laid back unless a strongly held value is threatened and a talented writer too.
This entry was posted in Roann Mendriq and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

