Daily Archives: June 21, 2016

Blind Man – Rohit Singh

I saw a blind man, today. He was trembling on his way. There, standing. I started wondering. I wanted to help him as much as I can. But how much can I really help that old man?  I am using … Continue reading

Rate this:

Posted in Rohit Singh | Tagged , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Appetite- Rohit Singh

Human need. How much more are we going to bleed?  We are running,  From the moment we can run. To get just one thing done. But with every moving step,  We got our appetite up, up and up. 

Rate this:

Posted in Rohit Singh | Tagged , , , , , | Leave a comment

पानी में घिरे हुए लोग  – केदारनाथ सिंह 

पानी में घिरे हुए लोगप्रार्थना नहीं करते वे पूरे विश्वास से देखते हैं पानी को और एक दिन बिना किसी सूचना के खच्चर बैल या भैंस की पीठ पर घर-असबाब लादकर चल देते हैं कहीं और यह कितना अद्भुत है … Continue reading

Rate this:

Posted in Hindi Poem | Tagged , , , | Leave a comment