Daily Archives: November 17, 2015

11.11.11 –  Hasmukh Amathalal 

11.11.2011 and not 11.11.11(1111)  It was just hoax about eleven, eleven and eleven  The figure was odd and not even”even”  What was then so special to talk about?  Why was it creating flutter and fought?  It was thought of some … Continue reading

Rate this:

Posted in Hasmukh Amathalal | Tagged , , | Leave a comment

14Th  January – Hasmukh Amathalal 

14th   January is called here as Uttrayan  Tilting of Sun from South to Uttar (North)  The position of sun will alter  The days from now onwards will be longer  Sky will be full of kites  The slogans will be … Continue reading

Rate this:

Posted in Hasmukh Amathalal | Tagged , , | Leave a comment

A Blood Relation – Hasmukh Amathalal 

They argue it as syndrome of blood relation  Is it matter of convenience or though elevation?  It is not difficult to understand in simple context  We let it pass of ignorantly as mere pretext  There is definite push and pull … Continue reading

Rate this:

Posted in Hasmukh Amathalal | Tagged , , | Leave a comment

 Khushi Or Joy – Hasmukh Amathalal

I looked at her appearance first  She seemed to be perfect soul as best  ‘She must be an artist’ I imagined  The thoughts raced in chain  She may not be quick in response  May retort for want of no reasons  … Continue reading

Rate this:

Posted in Hasmukh Amathalal | Tagged , , | Leave a comment

Do Not Go, My Love – Rabindranath Tagore

The Gardener XXXIV:  Do not go, my love, without asking  my leave.  I have watched all night, and now  my eyes are heavy with sleep.  I fear lest I lose you when I’m  sleeping.  Do not go, my love, without … Continue reading

Rate this:

Posted in Rabindranath Tagore | Tagged , , , , , | Leave a comment

Speak To Me My Love – Rabindranath Tagore

The Gardener XXIX: Speak to me, my love! Tell me in  words what you sang.  The night is dark. The stars are  lost in clouds. The wind is sighing  through the leaves.  I will let loose my hair. My blue  … Continue reading

Rate this:

Posted in Rabindranath Tagore | Tagged , , , | Leave a comment