Daily Archives: November 8, 2015

Being Mother – Rishita Rana

Being MotherStatue of love is called a mother,  Her love can’t resemble another…  When in pain she gives a birth,  A priceless gift for her comes on earth,  Its preciousness for her is without any worth,  The love bond created … Continue reading

Rate this:

Posted in Poem | Tagged , , | Leave a comment

Waiting – Richard Millar 

Every day,  at exactly  two-o-clock  the boy  on  the bike  comes bye-  He never stops…  Just pedals past-  Mudguards rattling.  The boy  on  the bike.  Does he see me?  Should I wave?  If I lift my hand,  Will he see  … Continue reading

Rate this:

Posted in Poem | Tagged , , | Leave a comment

Too Soon To Know – Richard Millar

What time  has planned…  What’s unwritten…  What laughter  tears have  composed…  Waiting  for  my song.  Should it  concern me…  When  it’s  too soon  to  know?

Rate this:

Posted in Poem | Tagged , , | Leave a comment