Daily Archives: November 7, 2015

 I Am Not So Alone – Shradanjali Rai

I am not So Alone  I am not so alone  The room’s empty now  The wind has died  The whispers it carried away  There is just me and a tiny bit of hope  To see me through today  I am … Continue reading

Rate this:

Posted in Poem | Tagged , , | Leave a comment

Let Me Be – Shradanjali Rai

I am done with these lies and excuses  Pretending all those grins and all those sins were mine  Let me stand and scream..  Scream out the real me  Let me stop pretending I care  About those lies and laughs we … Continue reading

Rate this:

Posted in Poem | Tagged , , | Leave a comment

Famine And Hunger – Tulsi Shrestha

FAMINE AND HUNGER  Really, I have no drop of tears  To reveal my grief and pain  Inside my sagging dried breast  Hardly, there is a few milk – drops  I cannot feed my own child  But still he is hope … Continue reading

Rate this:

Posted in Tulsi Shrestha | Tagged , , | Leave a comment

Dancing In The Rain -Tulsi Shrestha

DANCING IN THE RAIN  Clouds entwine with each other  So to enforce rainfall to the earth  Colourful rainbow across the sky  Beneath it, we sing and dance  Ribbles add melody to our song.  A solitary place, isolate world  We both … Continue reading

Rate this:

Posted in Tulsi Shrestha | Tagged , , | Leave a comment

Little Angel – Tulsi Shrestha

LITTLE ANGEL  Little Angel, a pretty rose  A new vision, a new future  Light of eyes, beats of heart  Symbol of purity, an essence of life.  I sing lullabies to lull you to sleep  I tickle your toes, to wake … Continue reading

Rate this:

Posted in Tulsi Shrestha | Tagged , , | Leave a comment

Beautiful Philosophy – Sanket Adhikari

One thing in the world never can be bought;  This is the sacred one, keep that in your thoughts.  And love is that thing I’m talking about  And you must choose a single one in the crowd  To love.It must … Continue reading

Rate this:

Posted in Poem | Tagged , , | Leave a comment

Prison Of Love – Sanket Adhikari

I’m not a person who can tolerate your rejection  everytime again and again,  Calling the stress on your face you’ve blamed me again and again.  I don’t wanna feel anything you’ve tried to make me feel,  I don’t wanna hear … Continue reading

Rate this:

Posted in Poem | Tagged , , | Leave a comment